A-Z about me

A for active     B for bouncy   C for creative   D for drama   E for elephant   F for a good friend   G for gardening

H for hyper    I for intelligent   J for jolly     K for kind    L for lollipop    M for maths   N for noisy   O for otter

P for pretty    Q for quaint     R for rainbow   S for silly   T for tip the can   U for unique   V for very good

W for a wishing well   X for X-factor    Y for yellow    and but not least   Z for… zoo!

 

One thought on “A-Z about me

  1. Hello, I’m from the United States and I would like to know what foods you usually eat. What’s your favorite food and why? If so, it would be great for you to visit our class website: http://www.flags8.org
    I loved your A-Z. 🙂

    – naleman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *