Student Blogging Challenge: avatar and about me

katierosesavatar

My top is blue because I try to stay calm(most of the time!)

My top has daisys on it because of my name.

My zebra legs repersent how I like being diffrent.

My butterfly wings repersent how I would like to fly.

My purple skirt means I am happy.

My red runners repersent how I am proud to be me.

My backround is a jungle because I’m fun and always up for a challenge(like this one!)

Importantly,my hair was in a sidepony.

Thanks for reading.

Keep on looking and commenting!

Bye.

Oh, I forgot.

Spread the word!

Tell your freinds and family.

Comment on my blog and tell me about you(without giving to much information!)

See my class blog at boogie bloggers.edublogs.org.

Then click on Katie Rose’s Learning Blog.

And there you are!

There will be more up soon.

Did you like this post?

Thank you,you are great blog whatchers!

P.S I live in Ireland!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *